Hardcore H20


This class is taught by:

Diane Klapman

Diane Klapman has been in the fitness Industry for over 30 years she started in 1977 I find staying fit not only helps with the physical part it helps mental health as well. The industry has changed and so many ways to make people more informed of fitness and wellness for there life long goals, and that is why I enjoyed this My credentials are Aerobics and Fitness Association Of America (AFAA), Madd Dog (spinning), Schwinn, American College Of Sports Medicine(ASCM),Les Mill -Body Pump, TRX Suspension(TRX). Diane is also a dental hygienist. That's where she spends her days when she isn't teaching a class or training a client!

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell has been teaching since 1999. She is certified by NETA. She teaches Les Mills Body Combat and Water aerobics. She is also cycle Reebok certified, and use to teach step and free weight classes. She loves teaching-it is one of her passions because she feels she can make a difference in everyone's life.
Meant for those looking for a turbo-charged aqua fitness experience, this class includes high intensity cardio and water resistance to gain strength, endurance and range of motion while maintaining a low impact environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 24 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Diane Klapman
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Oct 25 6:35 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 31 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Diane Klapman
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 01 6:35 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Diane Klapman
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 08 6:35 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 10:00 am - 10:55 am with Diane Klapman
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 15 6:35 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:25 am with Jacqui Granfield
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club