Booty Barre


This class is taught by:

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell has been teaching since 1999. She is certified by NETA. She teaches Les Mills Body Combat and Water aerobics. She is also cycle Reebok certified, and use to teach step and free weight classes. She loves teaching-it is one of her passions because she feels she can make a difference in everyone's life.
An energetic, fun workout that fuses fitness techniques from Dance, Pilates, and Yoga that will tone, define and chisel the whole body. And get this… you don’t even need any dance experience and you certainly don’t need a partner! The Booty Barre® method is the perfect combination of strength and flexibility with added cardio to burn fat fast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Apr 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon May 01 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Krista Veenema
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue May 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Tue May 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu May 04 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri May 05 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun May 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon May 08 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Krista Veenema
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue May 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Tue May 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu May 11 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri May 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun May 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon May 15 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Krista Veenema
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue May 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Tue May 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu May 18 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri May 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club