Booty Barre


This class is taught by:

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell has been teaching since 1999. She is certified by NETA. She teaches Les Mills Body Combat and Water aerobics. She is also cycle Reebok certified, and use to teach step and free weight classes. She loves teaching-it is one of her passions because she feels she can make a difference in everyone's life.
An energetic, fun workout that fuses fitness techniques from Dance, Pilates, and Yoga that will tone, define and chisel the whole body. And get this… you don’t even need any dance experience and you certainly don’t need a partner! The Booty Barre® method is the perfect combination of strength and flexibility with added cardio to burn fat fast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jun 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Jun 26 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Alison Dube
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Jun 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Jun 29 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jun 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Jul 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Jul 06 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jul 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Jul 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Jul 10 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Alison Dube
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Jul 13 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jul 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Jul 16 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Jul 17 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Alison Dube
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Jul 20 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jul 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club