Booty Barre


This class is taught by:

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell has been teaching since 1999. She is certified by NETA. She teaches Les Mills Body Combat and Water aerobics. She is also cycle Reebok certified, and use to teach step and free weight classes. She loves teaching-it is one of her passions because she feels she can make a difference in everyone's life.
An energetic, fun workout that fuses fitness techniques from Dance, Pilates, and Yoga that will tone, define and chisel the whole body. And get this… you don’t even need any dance experience and you certainly don’t need a partner! The Booty Barre® method is the perfect combination of strength and flexibility with added cardio to burn fat fast.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 16 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Aug 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Aug 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Aug 20 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Aug 23 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Krista Veenema
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Aug 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Aug 27 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Aug 30 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Sep 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Sep 03 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Sep 06 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Sarah Mitchell
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Sep 09 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Sarah Lesser
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Sep 10 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Elizabeth Harrigan
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club