Mixed Level Reformer


This class is taught by:
Mixed Level classes are a varied, full-body workout designed to lengthen and strengthen the body while enhancing flexibility, coordination and balance. Exercises and pace are determined by the level of the students in attendance but students should have a firm grasp of basic principles and execution of the essential repertoire.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 30 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Dec 07 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Dec 14 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Dec 21 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Dec 28 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jan 04 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jan 11 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jan 18 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Jan 25 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Feb 01 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Feb 08 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Feb 15 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Feb 22 8:30 am - 9:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club