Level II Reformer


This class is taught by:
These classes are for the more advanced Pilates enthusiasts. Students will experience more difficult sequences and variations and may include the use of props such as balls and Magic Circles. Exercises will progress at a much more rapid pace, challenging strength and endurance. (Please check with your instructor before attending to see that this is a suitable class for you.)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 30 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club