Level I Reformer


This class is taught by:
For those who have completed Reformer 101 training or prior Reformer experience. Continued focus on proper body alignment, form, stabilization, and exercise progression will be the objective in this class. You will have the opportunity to practice and perfect what you have already learned, add new exercises to your repertoire, continue to build core strength and increased your flexibility in this workout. Class moves at a quicker, but comfortable pace.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Oct 26 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Beth Fielder
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 6:50 pm with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 7:30 am - 8:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Angela Marciano
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Liz Drinkwater
    at Beverly Athletic Club