Advanced TRX


This class is taught by:

Heather Hildebrand

Heather holds a BS in Social Work and Sociology from Gordon College and is a Licensed Social Worker. Heather is the Chief Operating Officer of Serving People in Need a not for profit located in Lynn, MA. Heather is currently certified in Body Training Systems as a Group Ride instructor, TRX Suspension Training and Pilates Reformer I and II. Heather loves teaching group fitness and encouraging people to reach their fitness goals. She lives in Beverly, Massachusetts with her husband.
Take TRX to the next level with this Advanced class. Born in the Navy SEALs, Suspension Training bodyweight exercise develops strength, balance, flexibility and core stability simultaneously. It requires the use of the TRX Suspension Trainer, which leverages gravity and the user’s body weight to complete hundreds of exercises.
We recommend participants have a minimum of 20 classes under their belt! We flow from one exercise into the next with very few breaks. This is the opportunity to put your body to the test.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 25 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Nov 01 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Nov 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Nov 08 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Nov 10 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Nov 15 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Nov 17 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Nov 24 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Nov 29 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Dec 01 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Dec 06 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Dec 08 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Dec 13 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Dec 15 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Dec 20 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Dec 22 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Thu Dec 27 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express
  • Sat Dec 29 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Heather Hildebrand
    at Beverly Athletic Express