Yoga


Experience a yoga flow linking breath and mindful movement. Develop strength, balance and flexibility and leave feeling refreshed, calm and relaxed. All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Oct 29 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Oct 30 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with BAC Staff
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 31 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 04 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Crista Provencher
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 05 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 06 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Carol Oxford
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 11 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Tracy Pequeno
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 12 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 13 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Carol Oxford
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 18 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Tracy Pequeno
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 19 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 20 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Carol Oxford
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 21 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 25 9:35 am - 10:30 am with Crista Provencher
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 26 7:10 pm - 8:00 pm with Jane Ceccolini
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 27 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Carol Oxford
    at Beverly Athletic Club