BodyCombat


This class is taught by:
the empowering cardio workout where you are totally unleashed. This fiercely energetic program is inspired by martial arts and draws from a wide array of disciplines such as karate, boxing, taekwondo, tai chi and muay thai. Supported by driving music and powerful role model instructors, you strike, punch, kick and kata your way through calories to superior cardio fitness. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Oct 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Oct 26 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Oct 27 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Oct 30 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 03 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 06 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 10 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 13 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 17 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 20 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 23 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 24 10:05 am - 11:05 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club