BodyPump


This class is taught by:
the original barbell class that strengthens your entire body. This 60-minute workout challenges all your major muscle groups by using the best weight-room exercises like squats, presses, lifts and curls. Great music, awesome instructors and your choice of weight inspire you to get the results you came for – and fast!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Oct 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Oct 30 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 31 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 03 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 06 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 10 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 13 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 20 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 21 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 24 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 27 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club