Boot


This class is taught by:
Is a fusion of cardio, strength, balance & flexibility. The objective is to continually “shock” the body as research demonstrates that it is the most efficient and effective way to improve your cardiovascular system, lose weight and build muscle. The endless variety of exercises and instructor/trainer styles ensures that no two classes are the same and that every workout feels new and exciting!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Oct 30 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 06 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 13 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 20 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 27 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Dec 04 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Dec 11 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Dec 18 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Dec 25 7:45 pm - 8:20 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 4:55 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club