Les Mills Barre


This class is taught by:
LES MILLS BARRE™ is a modern version of classic balletic training; a 30-minute workout designed to shape and tone postural muscles, build core strength, and allow you to escape the everyday. Incorporating classic ballet positions, with modern music, LES MILLS BARRE is a combination of cardio and strength with high reps of small range-of-motion movements and very light weights.

If you're seeking a different style of training or a new kind of self-expression, you will love LES MILLS BARRE. Without the traditional barre to support you, the muscles supporting your body’s stability and strength becomes the focus. It may look beautiful, but don’t underestimate the burn.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Oct 25 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Oct 26 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Oct 27 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Oct 30 10:45 am - 11:15 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 31 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 01 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 03 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 06 10:45 am - 11:15 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 08 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 10 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 13 10:45 am - 11:15 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Thu Nov 15 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 17 11:15 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Tue Nov 20 10:45 am - 11:15 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club