Power Step


This class is taught by:
POWER STEP is a 60-minute step program designed to push your cardio edge into high gear and attack the legs in every plane of motion, both on the step and on the floor. POWER STEP strengthens the heart, increases bone mineral density, improves coordination, and tones the lower body, with every step you take. PUT POWER IN YOUR STEP

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Oct 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Oct 27 3:45 pm - 4:40 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Oct 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 02 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 03 3:45 pm - 4:40 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 09 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 10 3:45 pm - 4:40 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 16 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 17 3:45 pm - 4:40 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Wed Nov 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Fri Nov 23 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Sat Nov 24 3:45 pm - 4:40 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club
  • Mon Nov 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Virtual Instructor
    at Beverly Athletic Club