Meet the Team at Beverly Athletic Club


 

Management Team


Ed Soul
Owner
978-927-0920 Ext: 15
ed@beverlyathletic.com

Nicole Celso
Salon Manager & Nail Tech
978-927-0920 Ext: 13
ncelso@beverlyathletic.com

Kelly O'Connor
Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext 16
kconnor@beverlyathleti.com

Michael Donnellan
Adult Program & Wellness Director
978-927-0920 Ext:21
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

Andrew J. Gallant, III
General Manager
978-927-0920 Ext: 14
agallant@beverlyathletic.com

 Michael Donnellan
Fitness Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 21
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

 Beth Fielder 
Group Fitness & Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com

 Ron McKinnon
BAC Express Manager
978-927-0921
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

 

 

Jessica Deschamps
Business Operations
978-927-0920 Ext: 12
jdeschamps@beverlyathletic.com

Andrew Gallant
Membership Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 14
agallant@beverlyathletic.com

Sean Verrington
Facilities Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 24
sverrington@beverlyathletic.com

Andy McLlarky
Soul Physical Therapy
978-927-0920
andy@soulpt.com

 

Wellness Consultant Team


Mason Nix
Wellness Consultant / Personal Trainer
978-927-0920 Ext: 49
mnix@beverlyathletic.com 

Devin Harper
Wellness Consultant / Personal Trainer
978-927-0920 
dharper@beverlyathletic.com
 


Jill Guinasso-Petit
Wellness Consultant
978-927-0920 Ext: 20
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com

Ron McKinnon
BAC Cummings Center Manager
978-927-0921
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

Lukas Fischer
Wellness Consultant / Personal Trainer
978-927-0920 
lfisher@beverlyathletic.com 
 

Pilates Team


Nicole Swiec
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
pilates@beverlyathletic.com

 

Beth Fielder
Soul Movement Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com 

 Angela Marciano
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor 
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
amarciano@beverlyathletic.com

 

Stephanie Bilotti
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
pilates@beverlyathletic.com

 

Personal Trainers and Wellness Coaches
To reach one of the club's trainers or a wellness coach, please contact the club's Fitness Director at 978-927-0920 Ext 21


Mike Donnellan
Fitness Director
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

Alex Johnson
Personal Trainer
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com

Michael Weisman
Personal Trainer
mweisman@beverlyathletic.com

Ron McKinnon
Personal Trainer
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

 

Mason Nix
Personal Trainer
mnix@beverlyathletic.com

Brandon LaVack
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
blavack@beverlyathletic.com

Allison Hakioglu
Personal Training 
ahakioglu@beverlyathletic.com

Angel Lopez
Personal Trainer / Physical Therapy Aide
alopez@beverlyathletic.com 

Lukas Fischer
Personal Trainer
lfischer@beverlyathletic.com


Justin Cammarata
Personal Trainer
jcammarata@beverlyathletic.com

Nancy Broughton
Personal Trainer
nbroughton@beverlyathletic.com

Michael D'amico
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
mdamico@beverlyathletic.com

 Devin Harper
Personal Trainer
dharper@beverlyathletic.com


Program & Aquatic’s Staff


Mel Lyons
Aquatics Instructor
978-927-0920 
mlyons@beverlyathletic.com

 

Kelley O'Connor
Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
koconnor@beverlyathleitc.com


 

Jennifer Trelegan
Aquatics Instructor
978-927-0920