Meet the Team at Beverly Athletic Club


 

Management Team


Ed Soul
Owner
978-927-0920 Ext: 15
ed@beverlyathletic.com

 

Steven Schack
Family Services Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 11
sschack@beverlyathletic.com

 Nicole Celso
Salon Manager & Nail Tech
978-927-0920 Ext: 13
ncelso@beverlyathletic.com

 

Michael Donnellan
Adult Program & Wellness Director
978-927-0920 Ext:21
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

 

 

Andrew J. Gallant, III
General Manager
978-927-0920 Ext: 14
agallant@beverlyathletic.com

 

Michael Donnellan
Fitness Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 21
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

 

Beth Fielder 
Group Fitness & Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com

 

Ron McKinnon
BAC Express Manager
978-927-0921
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

 

Kelley O'Connor
Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext:48
koconnor@beverlyathletic.com

 

Jessica Deschamps
Business Operations
978-927-0920 Ext: 12
jdeschamps@beverlyathletic.com

 

Chris Collins
Membership Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 19
ccollins@beverlyathletic.com

 

Steven Schack
Program Service Director 
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
sschack@beverlyathletic.com

 

Sean Verrington
Facilities Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 24
sverrington@beverlyathletic.com

 

Andy McLlarky
Soul Physical Therapy
978-927-0920
andy@soulpt.com

 

Wellness Consultant Team


Jill Guinasso-Petit
Wellness Consultant
978-927-0920 Ext: 20
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com

 

Tyler Kelleher
Wellness Consultant / Personal Trainer
978-927-0920 Ext: 49
tkelleher@beverlyathletic.com

 

Chris Collins
Membership Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 19
ccollins@beverlyathletic.com

 

Steven Schack
Wellness Consultant / Service Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
sschack@beverlyathletic.com

 

Ron McKinnon
BAC Cummings Center Manager
978-927-0921
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

 

Meredith Carrier
Wellness Consultant 
978-927-0920 Ext: 47
mcarrier@beverlyathleitc.com

 

Pilates Team


Nicole Swiec
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
pilates@beverlyathletic.com

 

Beth Fielder
Soul Movement Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com 

 

Angela Marciano
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor 
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
amarciano@beverlyathletic.com

 

Stephanie Bilotti
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
pilates@beverlyathletic.com

 

Personal Trainers and Wellness Coaches
To reach one of the club's trainers or a wellness coach, please contact the club's Fitness Director at 978-927-0920 Ext 21


Mike Donnellan
Fitness Director
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

 

Alex Johnson
Personal Trainer
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com

 

Michael Weisman
Personal Trainer
mweisman@beverlyathletic.com

 

Ron McKinnon
Personal Trainer
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

 

Brandon LaVack
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
blavack@beverlyathletic.com

 

CJ Fontaine
Personal Trainer
cfontaine@beverlyathletic.com

 

Allison Hakioglu
Personal Training / Wellness Coach
ahakioglu@beverlyathletic.com

 

Billy Jenkins
Personal Trainer
bjenkins@beverlyathletic.com

 

Justin Cammarata
Personal Trainer
jcammarata@beverlyathletic.com

 

Nancy Broughton
Personal Trainer
nbroughton@beverlyathletic.com

 

Michael D'amico
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
mdamico@beverlyathletic.com

 

Tyler Kelleher
Personal Trainer
tkelleher@beverlyathlletic.com

 

Program & Aquatic’s Staff


Kelley O'Connor
Assistant Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 48
koconnor@beverlyathleitc.com

 

Kelley O'Connor
Assistant Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 48
koconnor@beverlyathleitc.com

Steven Schack
Family Service Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
sschack@beverlyathletic.com