Family Swim Schedule for BAC's Salt Water Pool


Beverly Aquatic Center Logo
  

<< Jul 27 2017 - Aug 24 2017 >>

Date:
Family Swim with BAC Staff at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 30, 2017 - Fri Sep 1, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Family Swim with BAC Staff at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 1, 2016 - Sat Dec 2, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Family Swim with BAC Staff at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Oct 2, 2016 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Family Swim with BAC Staff at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Family Swim with BAC Staff at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Family Swim with BAC Staff at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.

<< Schedule for Thu Jul 27, 2017 - Wed Aug 2, 2017 >>


Date:


Thu Jul 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jul 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jul 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Aug 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Aug 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions