Men at Work at Beverly Athletic Club



Men at Work!


 In this men's only group, participants will learn techniques for power lifting, olympic lifting, and will perform functional circuits to take their fitness to the next level!  Results expected include but are not limited to increased strength, decreased body fat, and improved overall coordination!

 

Bring a Friend for FREE


If you are interested in bring a workout partner to this program, please click here.

Client Testimonials


See way many BAC members have hired one of the club's trainers, please click here


BAC SMALL GROUP TRAINING - VOTED #1


For more information on Adult Programs here at BAC, please contact the club's Fitness Director Michael Donnellan at mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com or call 978-927-0920 Ext 21

<< Nov 24 2017 - Feb 16 2018 >>

Date:
Power 60 with Alex Johnson, CSCS at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 10, 2017 - Fri Dec 22, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Angel's Ageless Fitness with Angel Lopez, CSCS at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Sat Mar 31, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Circuit Training with Allison Hakioglu, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 8:30 am - 9:30 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 11, 2017 - Sat Dec 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Kinstretch with Brandon LaVack, LMT, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 10, 2016 - Sat Dec 16, 2017
Learn More
Kinstretch with Brandon LaVack, LMT, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sun Dec 11, 2016 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
Circuit Training with Devin Harper, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 27, 2017 - Thu Dec 28, 2017
Learn More
Tabata with Justin Cammarata, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Dec 18, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Women's Circuit Training with Michael D'amico, LMT, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Dec 18, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Men at Work with Angel Lopez, CSCS at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Thu Dec 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Women on Weights with Justin Cammarata, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Thu Dec 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Circuit Training Express with Devin Harper, CPT at Beverly Athletic Express Next held on Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Thu Dec 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Tabata with Justin Cammarata, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 7, 2017 - Tue Dec 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Kinstretch with Brandon LaVack, LMT, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Dec 13, 2016 - Tue Dec 19, 2017
Learn More
Power 60 with Alex Johnson, CSCS at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 5:30 am - 6:30 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 8, 2017 - Wed Dec 20, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Women on Weights with Michael Donnellan, CSCS at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 5:30 am - 6:30 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 8, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Women on Weights with Justin Cammarata, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 29, 2017 - Fri Dec 22, 2017
Learn More
Kinstretch with Brandon LaVack, LMT, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Apr 5, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Bluefin Private Group with Michael D'amico, LMT, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 8, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Women's Circuit Training with Allison Hakioglu, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 8, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Women's Full Body Strength with Allison Hakioglu, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 9, 2017 - Thu Dec 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Tabata with Allison Hakioglu, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 30, 2017 - Thu Dec 28, 2017
Learn More
Boost Bootcamp with Allison Hakioglu, CPT at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 5:45 am - 6:45 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 17, 2017 - Fri Dec 29, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.