Beverly Athletic Club Team


 

Management Team


Ed Soul

Owner
ed@beverlyathletic.com

Ernie Converse
Safety & Maintenance Director 
getfit@beverlyathletic.com

Nicole Celso
Salon Manager & Nail Tech
ncelso@beverlyathletic.com

Emily Jellerson
Youth Program & Aquatics Director
ejellerson@beverlyathletic.com

Andrew J. Gallant, III
General Manager
agallant@beverlyathletic.com 

Jason C. Mason
Fitness Director
jmason@beverlyathletic.com

Beth Fielder
Group Fitness & Pilates Director
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com 

Ron McKinnon
BAC Express Manager
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com 

Jessica Deschamps
Business Operations
jdeschamps@beverlyathletic.com

Jill Guinasso-Petit
Membership Director
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com

Katelyn Menard
Service Director & Massage Therapist
kmenard@beverlyathletic.com  

Andy McLlarky
Soul Physical Therapy
andy@soulpt.com 

Membership Service Team


Jill Guinasso-Petit
Membership Director
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com 

Sara McKinnon
Membership Consultant
smckinnon@beverlyathletic.com 

Michael D'Amico
Membership Consultant 
mdamico@beverlyathletic.com

Shawna Phoenix
Membership Consultant
sphoenix@beverlyathletic.com

Bruce Doig
Membership Consultant
bdoig@beverlyathletic.com

Ron McKinnon
BAC Cummings Center Manager
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

Tina DiPaolo
Membership Consultant
tdipaolo@beverlyathletic.com

Program & Aquatic’s Staff


Emily Jellerson

Youth Program Director

ejellerson@beverlyathletic.com

Personal Trainers and Wellness Coaches


Mike Donnellan
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

Alex Johnson
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com

Alicia Garofalo
Wellness Coach & Personal Trainer
agarofalo@beverlyathletic.com 

Jason Mason
Fitness Director
jmason@beverlyathletic.com