Youth Zoo Yoga


Youth Zoo Yoga


Zoo yoga takes you through every part of the zoo, from the insect  and reptile houses to the ape cage and the oceanarium.  Through imagination the children will come face to face with a tiger, look through the eyes of a giraffe, do the monkey dance and walk as gracefully as a flamingo.

For a current listing of session, please see below or contact Emily Jellerson, Program Director at ejellerson@beverlyathletic.com or call 978-927-0920 Ext: 45 or Kelly O'Connor at koconnor@beverlyathletic.com or call 978-927-0920 Ext: 48

 

BAC gets youngsters involved & help them grow!
  
  

Building Active Children @ BAC


The philosophy of the club’s Building Active Children department is to promote a healthy active lifestyle among the children and families we serve.  We do this through high quality fitness and wellness programs and nutrition tips.  By offering a safe and healthy atmosphere, we hope to inspire an early love for sports, fitness that be a foundation for a healthy way of life.

The club’s Youth Activity Center (YAC) is more than a “babysitting room”, is an interactive space that’s provides children a safe and healthy atmosphere to build a positive relationships, self-confident, independence.     

 
  
  

Sign Up For Zoo Yoga Today!


  

<< Jul 25 2017 - Aug 22 2017 >>

Date:
Summer Ventures with Lauren Farrell at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jul 25, 2017 - Thu Jul 27, 2017
Learn More
BAC Kids Get Active with Carly Baker at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 12, 2017 - Wed Aug 30, 2017
Learn More
Soccer Sprouts (Ages 3-5) with Carly Baker at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 13, 2017 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
Learn More
Pre swim team with Kristen O'Connor at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 13, 2017 - Thu Aug 3, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
BAC Tykes Get Active with Carly Baker at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Fri Sep 1, 2017
Learn More
Pre swim team with Kristen O'Connor at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 10, 2017 - Mon Jul 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Summer Ventures with Lauren Farrell at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 1, 2017 - Thu Aug 3, 2017
Learn More
Summer Ventures with Lauren Farrell at Beverly Athletic Club Next held on Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 8, 2017 - Thu Aug 10, 2017
Learn More
To learn about the next session, of Zoo Yoga, please email youthprograms@beverlyathletic.com