MEET THE BEVERLY ATHLETIC CLUB TEAM

We are very proud of our Beverly gym staff! Together, we work hard on providing the best services for our members. It’s this teamwork that has resulted in us being an award-winning gym in Beverly.

Use the contact information below to get in contact with the person or services department you are looking for.

Leadership Team

Ed Soul
Owner
978-927-0920 Ext: 15
ed@beverlyathletic.com

Jessica Deschamps
Business Operations
978-927-0920 Ext: 12
jdeschamps@beverlyathletic.com

Andrew J. Gallant, III
General Manager
978-927-0920 Ext: 14
agallant@beverlyathletic.com

Jason Mason
Assistant General Manager
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
jmason@beverlyathletic.com

Sean Verrington
Facilities Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 24
sverrington@beverlyathletic.com

Nicole Celso
Salon Manager & Nail Tech
978-927-0920 Ext: 13
ncelso@beverlyathletic.com

Sarah Lesser
H.I.I.T. Director
978-927-0920
slesser@beverlyathletic.com 

Andy McLlarky
Soul Physical Therapy
978-927-0920
andy@soulpt.com

Wellness Consultaant Team

Jill Guinasso-Petit
Wellness Consultant
978-927-0920 Ext: 20
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com