BAC Team

Meet the Beverly Athletic Club

We are very proud of our Beverly gym staff! Together, we work hard on providing the best services for our members. It’s this teamwork that has resulted in us being an award-winning gym in Beverly.

Use the contact information below to get in contact with the person or services department you are looking for.


Management Team

Ed Soul
Owner
978-927-0920 Ext: 15
ed@beverlyathletic.com

Andrew J. Gallant, III
General Manager
978-927-0920 Ext: 14
agallant@beverlyathletic.com

Jessica Deschamps
Business Operations
978-927-0920 Ext: 12
jdeschamps@beverlyathletic.com

Beth Fielder
Group Fitness & Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com

Jason Mason
Assistant General Manager
978-927-0920
jmason@beverlyathletic.com

Sean Verrington
Facilities Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 24
sverrington@beverlyathletic.com

Meredith Beaver
Membership Director
978-927-0920 Ext 19
mbeaver@beverlyathletic.com

Alex Johnson
Fitness Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 21
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com

Nicole Celso
Salon Manager & Nail Tech
978-927-0920 Ext: 13
ncelso@beverlyathletic.com

Andy McLlarky
Soul Physical Therapy
978-927-0920
andy@soulpt.com


Wellness Consultant Team

Jill Guinasso-Petit
Wellness Consultant
978-927-0920 Ext: 20
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com

Pilates Team

Beth Fielder
Soul Movement Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com

Personal Trainers and Wellness Coaches

Alex Johnson
Fitness Director
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com

Jason Mason
Personal Trainer
978-927-0920
jmason@beverlyathletic.com

Jarrid Crocker
Personal Trainer
jcrocker@beverlyathletic.com

Brandon LaVack
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
blavack@beverlyathletic.com