BAC Team

Meet the Beverly Athletic Club

We are very proud of our Beverly gym staff! Together, we work hard on providing the best services for our members. It’s this teamwork that has resulted in us being an award-winning gym in Beverly.

Use the contact information below to get in contact with the person or services department you are looking for.


Management Team

 

Ed Soul
Owner
978-927-0920 Ext: 15
ed@beverlyathletic.com

Nicole Celso
Salon Manager & Nail Tech
978-927-0920 Ext: 13
ncelso@beverlyathletic.com

Meredith Beaver
Membership Director
978-927-0920 Ext 19
mbeaver@beverlyathletic.com

Andrew J. Gallant, III
General Manager
978-927-0920 Ext: 14
agallant@beverlyathletic.com

Alex Johnson
Fitness Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 21
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com

Beth Fielder
Group Fitness & Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com

Ron McKinnon
BAC Express Manager
978-927-0921
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

Jessica Deschamps
Business Operations
978-927-0920 Ext: 12
jdeschamps@beverlyathletic.com

Mel Lyons
Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
mlyons@beverlyathletic.com

Sean Verrington
Facilities Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 24
sverrington@beverlyathletic.com

Andy McLlarky
Soul Physical Therapy
978-927-0920
andy@soulpt.com


Wellness Consultant Team

 

Mason Nix
Wellness Consultant / Personal Trainer
978-927-0920 Ext: 49
mnix@beverlyathletic.com

Jill Guinasso-Petit
Wellness Consultant
978-927-0920 Ext: 20
jguinasso@beverlyathletic.com

Ron McKinnon
BAC Cummings Center Manager
978-927-0921
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com


Pilates Team

Nicole Swiec
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
pilates@beverlyathletic.com
Beth Fielder
Soul Movement Pilates Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
bfielder@beverlyathletic.com

Angela Marciano
Soul Movement Pilates Instructor
978-927-0920 Ext: 23
amarciano@beverlyathletic.com


Personal Trainers and Wellness Coaches

Alex Johnson
Fitness Director
ajohnson@beverlyathletic.com
Mike Donnellan
Personal Trainer
mdonnellan@beverlyathletic.com

Ron McKinnon
Personal Trainer
rmckinnon@beverlyathletic.com

Mason Nix
Personal Trainer
mnix@beverlyathletic.com

Brandon LaVack
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
blavack@beverlyathletic.com

Angel Lopez
Personal Trainer
alopez@beverlyathletic.com

Nancy Broughton
Personal Trainer
nbroughton@beverlyathletic.com

Michael D’amico
Personal Trainer / Massage Therapist
mdamico@beverlyathletic.com

Devin Harper
Personal Trainer
dharper@beverlyathletic.com


Program & Aquatic’s Staff

Mel Lyons
Aquatics Director
978-927-0920 Ext: 16
mlyons@beverlyathletic.com